Atlanta Hawks

Atlanta Hawks

With a bold identity and strong new ownership led by Principal Owner Tony Ressler and Vice-Chair of the Board Grant Hill, the Atlanta Hawks Basketball and State Farm Arena remain committed to making Atlantans proud on the court and off.

Off the court, the organization has built a culture of inclusion, diversity and innovation, all with a touch of Southern Hospitality. It continues into the community where the organization builds bridges through basketball, whether by constructing and refurbishing courts in Atlanta neighborhoods, providing scholarships to our basketball camps, or surprising and delighting our fans with unique Atlanta Hawks experiences.

Join the Hawks family today with one of our ticket packages. Atlanta Hawks Members get the biggest savings and best benefits including playoff priority, exclusive events, and much more. Visit Hawks.com/join to learn more or call (866) 715-1500 to speak to a dedicated representative.

For more information on the Hawks, please visit Hawks.com today or follow us on Twitter @ATLHawks.


Upcoming Events

More Info for Opening Night: Hawks vs Rockets
Wed Oct 19 2022

Opening Night: Hawks vs Rockets

Presented by State Farm

Wed Oct 19 2022

Opening Night: Hawks vs Rockets

Presented by State Farm

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Magic
Fri Oct 21 2022

Hawks vs Magic

Fri Oct 21 2022

Hawks vs Magic

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Hornets
Sun Oct 23 2022

Hawks vs Hornets

Sun Oct 23 2022

Hawks vs Hornets

Event Starts 5:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Pelicans
Sat Nov 5 2022

Hawks vs Pelicans

Sat Nov 5 2022

Hawks vs Pelicans

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Bucks
Mon Nov 7 2022

Hawks vs Bucks

Mon Nov 7 2022

Hawks vs Bucks

Event Starts 8:15 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Jazz
Wed Nov 9 2022

Hawks vs Jazz

Wed Nov 9 2022

Hawks vs Jazz

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Sixers
Thu Nov 10 2022

Hawks vs Sixers

Thu Nov 10 2022

Hawks vs Sixers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Celtics
Wed Nov 16 2022

Hawks vs Celtics

Wed Nov 16 2022

Hawks vs Celtics

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Raptors
Sat Nov 19 2022

Hawks vs Raptors

Sat Nov 19 2022

Hawks vs Raptors

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Kings
Wed Nov 23 2022

Hawks vs Kings

Wed Nov 23 2022

Hawks vs Kings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Heat
Sun Nov 27 2022

Hawks vs Heat

Sun Nov 27 2022

Hawks vs Heat

Event Starts 5:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Nuggets
Fri Dec 2 2022

Hawks vs Nuggets

Fri Dec 2 2022

Hawks vs Nuggets

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Thunder
Mon Dec 5 2022

Hawks vs Thunder

Mon Dec 5 2022

Hawks vs Thunder

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Bulls
Sun Dec 11 2022

Hawks vs Bulls

Sun Dec 11 2022

Hawks vs Bulls

Event Starts 6:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Magic
Mon Dec 19 2022

Hawks vs Magic

Mon Dec 19 2022

Hawks vs Magic

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Bulls
Wed Dec 21 2022

Hawks vs Bulls

Wed Dec 21 2022

Hawks vs Bulls

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Pistons
Fri Dec 23 2022

Hawks vs Pistons

Fri Dec 23 2022

Hawks vs Pistons

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Nets
Wed Dec 28 2022

Hawks vs Nets

Wed Dec 28 2022

Hawks vs Nets

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Lakers
Fri Dec 30 2022

Hawks vs Lakers

Fri Dec 30 2022

Hawks vs Lakers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Bucks
Wed Jan 11 2023

Hawks vs Bucks

Wed Jan 11 2023

Hawks vs Bucks

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Heat
Mon Jan 16 2023

Hawks vs Heat

Presented by Chase

Mon Jan 16 2023

Hawks vs Heat

Presented by Chase

Event Starts 3:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Knicks
Fri Jan 20 2023

Hawks vs Knicks

Fri Jan 20 2023

Hawks vs Knicks

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Hornets
Sat Jan 21 2023

Hawks vs Hornets

Sat Jan 21 2023

Hawks vs Hornets

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Clippers
Sat Jan 28 2023

Hawks vs Clippers

Sat Jan 28 2023

Hawks vs Clippers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Suns
Thu Feb 9 2023

Hawks vs Suns

Thu Feb 9 2023

Hawks vs Suns

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Spurs
Sat Feb 11 2023

Hawks vs Spurs

Sat Feb 11 2023

Hawks vs Spurs

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Knicks
Wed Feb 15 2023

Hawks vs Knicks

Wed Feb 15 2023

Hawks vs Knicks

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Cavaliers
Fri Feb 24 2023

Hawks vs Cavaliers

Fri Feb 24 2023

Hawks vs Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Nets
Sun Feb 26 2023

Hawks vs Nets

Sun Feb 26 2023

Hawks vs Nets

Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Wizards
Tue Feb 28 2023

Hawks vs Wizards

Tue Feb 28 2023

Hawks vs Wizards

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Trailblazers
Fri Mar 3 2023

Hawks vs Trailblazers

Fri Mar 3 2023

Hawks vs Trailblazers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Celtics
Sat Mar 11 2023

Hawks vs Celtics

Sat Mar 11 2023

Hawks vs Celtics

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Timberwolves
Mon Mar 13 2023

Hawks vs Timberwolves

Mon Mar 13 2023

Hawks vs Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Warriors
Fri Mar 17 2023

Hawks vs Warriors

Fri Mar 17 2023

Hawks vs Warriors

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Pistons
Tue Mar 21 2023

Hawks vs Pistons

Tue Mar 21 2023

Hawks vs Pistons

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Pacers
Sat Mar 25 2023

Hawks vs Pacers

Sat Mar 25 2023

Hawks vs Pacers

Event Starts 5:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Grizzlies
Sun Mar 26 2023

Hawks vs Grizzlies

Sun Mar 26 2023

Hawks vs Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Cavaliers
Tue Mar 28 2023

Hawks vs Cavaliers

Tue Mar 28 2023

Hawks vs Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Mavericks
Sun Apr 2 2023

Hawks vs Mavericks

Sun Apr 2 2023

Hawks vs Mavericks

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Wizards
Wed Apr 5 2023

Hawks vs Wizards

Wed Apr 5 2023

Hawks vs Wizards

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Hawks vs Sixers
Fri Apr 7 2023

Hawks vs Sixers

Fri Apr 7 2023

Hawks vs Sixers

Event Starts 7:30 PM